Chakra Oil
Chakra Oil

Chakra Oil

   0 reviews
Product Code:
Essential Oils
In Stock
Hurry! Only 1 left in stock!
Ex Tax: $0.00
Ask about this product

Seven major chakras or energy centers are believed to exist, located within the subtle body but with corresponding points on the physical body. The function of the chakras is to draw in the energy from the cosmos and to keep the spiritual, mental, emotional and physical health of the body in balance. The Chakras generate and store energy, and are also considered the focal points for the reception and transmission of energies. In various spiritual disciplines, it is believed that meditating on these centers stimulates & harmonies various life forces.

Our Chakra Oil Series consists of blended pure essential oils to help activate these seven Energy Centers or Chakras. This series is a potent blend of essential oils that is effectively used in aromatherapy.

We have seven products in this range of essential oils corresponding to the seven energy centers.

For your reference we state below the details of the energy centers and the specific blend of essential oils which will help to heal and regain the balance of that particular part or point which is in distress or where the disease is centered. 

1 Crown (Top of the head) Sashasrara
2 Brow or Third Eye  Ajna 
3 Throat  Vishuddha 
4 Heart  Anahata 
5 Solar Plexus (navel area)  Manipura 
6 Sacral(end of spinal cord)  Svadhishana 
7 Base or Root  Muladdhara 


1    Ajna

2    Anahata

3    Manipura

4    Muladdhara

5    Sashasrara

6    Svadhishana

7    Vishuddha

Reviews (0)

   0 reviews
Write a review